ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITEMAP |
home

Dixie Storage
131 McCormick Drive
Port Barre, LA 70577
Phone: 337-585-4553
Fax: 337-585-7750
Toll Free: 877-585-2044

Office Hours: Monday- Friday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Email: info@dixiestorage.com

To contact Cheryl, Jaci, Danielle, or Lanie by phone, please call:

Ph. 337-585-3955 


Joey Doucet
General Manager
Email:
Jbdoucet@dixiestorage.com

Deon Herpin
Assistant Manager/ Signs
Email:
Dcherpin@dixiestorage.com

Jordan Doucet
Terminal Manager
Email:
Jldoucet@dixiestorage.com

Tiffany Soileau
Dispatcher 
Email:
tsoileau@dixiestorage.com 

Jessica Brinkhaus
Assistant Manager/ Real Estate
Email: Jbrinkhaus@dixiestorage.com  

Cheryl Causey
Inventory Control Specialist
Email:
Cacausey@dixiestorage.com

Jaci Estis
Inventory Control Specialist
Email:
Jlestis@dixiestorage.com

Danielle Gibson
Inventory Control Specialist
Email: Drgibson@dixiestorage.com

Lanie Estilette
Inventory Control Specialist
Email: Lmestilette@dixiestorage.com
 

Ashley Theriot
Office Manager
Email:
Aftheriot@dixiestorage.com

Corlis Fontenot
Human Resources/ Accounts
Email:
Cfontenot@dixiestorage.com

Alicia Faul
Administrative Assistant/ Storage Units
Email:
Afaul@dixiestorage.com

Courtney Hills
Administrative Assistant
Email:
Chills@dixiestorage.com 

Tommy Vidrine
Email:
Tvidrine@dixiestorage.com 

Phillip Miller
Email: PMiller@dixiestorage.com